Saturday, August 26, 2017

Miss Cagayan de Oro 2017 - The Winners

It is a great night for the candidates of Miss Cagayan de Oro especially to winners. The event holds the final night of selection for the next Miss Cagayan de Oro and the result tonight is candidate number 7, Miss Katrina Laurice Acaylar from Brgy. Balulang. The runner up's are candidate 3, 5, 8, and 10.

Aside of having the crown, Miss Katrina Laurice Acaylar also wins a lot of awards in different categories. While the 1st runner up is candidate number 8, Miss Eliza Margaret Barcareza from Brgy. Iponan. Shamcey Supsup-Lee, the Miss Universe 2011 third runner-up and Fanny Serrano, the well-known Salon Expert are members of the judges of this prestigious event. 

For More Updates

No comments:

Post a Comment